Before you sell, give away, or trade in your device you should delete all of your personal information
It is important that all your sensitive or personal data is deleted. Leaving personal information on your old devices can lead to humiliation or expose you to hackers. No matter who your old phone or tablet goes to you should always wipe it before giving it to them. The main reason for this is to protect your privacy, but it also makes it easier for the new owner to set it up "as new". There are several important things to do when removing your data from your old phone
Post a Comment
Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.